Sunday, December 05, 2021
icon home Home  |  icon email Contact  | 

icons8 facebook 50

Read best online blackjack strategies here: https://onlineblackjack.money/

wpsa test bannerkopie

 

Nutrition for poultry

Webinars
logo_animine_e-academy_final_L1000-300x99
Date: 25 November 2021

Supplementation of trace minerals for poultry

Dr Sergio Viera, Rio Grande do Sul Federal University, Brazil

Trace minerals requirement of poultry: broiler breeder

Dr Mojtaba Zaghari, Tehran University, Iran

 

New virtual format: more topics covered by renowned speakers, from all around the world!

Every 2 years, Animine organizes its scientific academy, a unique meeting point between the feed industry and academy. This cross-cutting event offers neutral and non-promotional topics with the aim of presenting the latest advances in mineral nutrition to the public.

This year, more than 20 renowned experts will cover subjects in pure nutrition, intestinal health, microbiota management, analytical and environmental sciences.

Considering Animine expertise, the event could not afford to miss a session about the future ban of pharmacological use of zinc oxide.

Willing to make this conference attractive and dynamic, the program will consist of a mix of oral academic presentations, followed by a live quiz involving the audience. Try to win prizes!

 

 

E-mail
Phone
+33 (0) 450 221 855
Extra information
CET, Paris 04:30 pm / EST, New York 11:30 am / Singapore Time 11:30 pm

TG Download

Travel Grants can only be requested for WPSA events.

Only WPSA members can apply.

 

Travel Grant application forms

International Conferences and Exhibitions (non-WPSA)

Click here for a list of International Conferences and Exhibitions which are not organized or sponsored by WPSA.

Webinars

Click here for a list of Webinars.

Gold Sponsors

X

Right Click

No right click